## 2024-2025 Early Lecture Exchange Program (ECLEP)

Faculty	Institution	Match Institution
Lisa Betz, MD	Medical University of South Carolina	Riverside University Health System
Alyssa Cubbison, DO	The Ohio State University Medical Center	University of Mississippi
Brittany Dashevsky, MD, DPhil	Stanford University School of Medicine	Baystate Medical Center
Katja De Paepe, MD, PhD	Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center	Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center
Yan Epelboym, MD, MPH	Brigham and Women's Hospital	University of Colorado
Nikki Freedman, MD, MAS	Emory University	McLaren Healthcare
Erin Gomez, MD	Johns Hopkins	Columbia University
Jeffrey Guenette, MD MPH	Brigham and Women's Hospital	Baystate Medical Center
Cody Johnson, MD	University Hospitals Case Western	Santa Barbara Cottage Hospital
Joe Jose, MD	UAMS, LR, Arkansas	Santa Barbara Cottage Hospital
Matthew Kruse, MD	Creighton University School of Medicine	Wake Forest
Shweta Kumar, MD	Stanford University	Brigham and Women's Hospital
Mina Makary, MD	The Ohio State University Medical Center	John H Stroger, Jr. Hospital of Cook County
Parisa Mazaheri, MD	Mallinckrodt Institute of Radiology	Emory
Morgan McBee, MD	Medical University of South Carolina	Penn State Health
Priya Mody, MD	University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill	University of Pittsburgh Medical Center
Derek Nguyen, MD	Duke University	Boston Medical Center
Sophia O'Brien, MD, MSEd	University of Pensylvania	John H Stroger, Jr. Hospital of Cook County
Pranjal Rai, MBBS	Tata Memorial Hospital	URMC Rochester
Michele Retrouvey, MD	Florida Atlantic University	Jefferson Einstein Philadelphia
Marthony Robins, PhD	Dartmouth Hitchcock Medical Center	University of Vermont
Jaclyn Thiessen, MD	Oregon Health and Science University	Massachusetts General Hospital
Trevor Thompson, MD	Oregon Health & Science University	Columbia University